top of page

First Day of December

Today is the first day of December and the last month of the year.

Can you believe that? Just a week ago we were celebrating Thanksgiving Day. Did you have a good Thanksgiving Day?

Third Thursday of November.

Happy Thanksgiving.

Get together.

Celebration.

Food.

Turkey.

Pumpkin Pie.

Children.

Visiting.

Talking.

Laughing.

Family.

Wonderful tradition.

Yummy Cake

I love celebrating Thanksgiving Day with my family here in the USA. I love the family get together and visiting each other. My sister in laws, they are all great cooks. I have pictures to prove it.

Did you have a good Thanksgiving Day?

Was it a big celebration to you?

Well … did you shop on Black Friday?

I am not a big fan of Black Friday.

December is my favorite month … why? It is the time of cookies making.

bottom of page