top of page

Pumpkin Oh Pumpkin

Autumn is a season for Pumpkin.

Don't you love pumpkin? Pumpkin soup, pumpkin pie, pumpkin cheesecake ... ooohh did I said cheesecake? Pumpkin pumpkin. One of my niece nickname is Pumpkin. She is cute and adorable and sweet. Well ... have you ever try to sew a pumpkin or make a pumpkin block? I never done that but I finally brave myself to make one or rather I think, I challenge myself. So here are them pumpkins ... they are all shapes and suppose to be 12 1/2 inches squares. Not bad for a first timer pumpkin block maker huh? No no ... I didn't create this block myself I found some inspiration on someone else blog or may be on Pinterest ... well ... it is not my design for sure, but I do have my own recipe for Pumpkin Cheesecake thought ... no no not today ... Pumpkin Cheesecake will be another day. Today is for Pumpkin Blocks.

Pumpkin Sweet.

Pumpkin Spice.

Pumpkin Mixed

bottom of page