top of page

Give thanks ... for the Lord is good.

StartFragmentEnter into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise; be thankful unto him, and bless his name. For the Lord is good... Psalm 100:4. EndFragment

We will be celebrating Thanksgiving in a few days.

Happy Thanksgiving everybody.

Pumpkins at the Museum of East Texas

I know I know ... I should write down my Pumpkin Cheesecake recipe but I am just too busy eating them. Bad bad bad. Not the Pumpkin Cheesecake is bad I am talking about it is bad for my good health eating too much pumpkin cheesecake. Oh boy ... I will be really a little bit heavier before long eating all the Pumpkin Cheesecake. Well ... it wasn't my original recipe I found it some place and yes of course I modify it according to my like and taste.

The GreatValue ingredients from Walmart sure not bad at all they are after all cheaper then the other supermarkets around my areas. Oh golly I am not promoting GreatValue of Walmart or anything I am just mentioning it because I used them ingredients for my Pumpkin Cheesecake. Well ... I better stop now and write down my Pumpkin Cheesecake ingredient and we all can enjoy this yummy creamy pumpkin cheesecake. Don't you like cheesecake at all? What cheesecake is your favorite?

bottom of page