top of page

Happy Chinese New Year 2018


A friend sent me this picture ... looking at the picture making me think of friends and family back home.

This year is the year of the Dog.

Do you know anything about Chinese New Year?

Honestly ... I missed Chinese New Year Celebration. No one know anything about Chinese New Year where I am right now.

There are few things I really missed during this auspicious occasion of Chinese New Year.

1. The Family Reunion Dinner. Delicious food.

2. Firecrackers.

3. Lion Dance.

4. Red Packets.

5. Mandarin Oranges.

6. Sweet. Yummy Sweet!

Check out this website about fun facts about Chinese New Year.

http://lemon-film.com/10-fun-facts-about-chinese-new-year-infographic

Another friend sent me this image.

Wishing you a very Happy Chinese New Year, 2018.

Hope the days ahead are filled with immense joy and prosperity.

Gong Xi Fa Chai!!!

bottom of page