top of page

Do You Do Inspirational Quotes?


Do you do inspirational quotes?

Yes I do inspirational quotes.

I love reading inspirational quotes.

I suppose inspirational quotes inspire me.

I suppose they give my mind a some kind of therapy.

I suppose I just like reading them.

Do you have a favorite kind of inspirational quotes?

Do you do inspirational quotes at all?

Yes I do inspirational quotes.

I found these inspirational quotes today.

I hope they will inspire you.

I hope they will bring some kind of mind therapy.

I hope you will like them.

One of them could be your favorite.

One of them could be your newest favorite.

“Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” ― Oscar Wilde

“I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.” ― Thomas A. Edison

“You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose. You're on your own. And you know what you know. And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...” ― Dr. Seuss, Oh, The Places You'll Go!

“Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.” ― Theodore Roosevelt

“When one door of happiness closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened for us.” ― Helen Keller

“Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” ― Winston S. Churchill

“It's the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting.” ― Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

I hope you are enjoying these inspirational quotes.

And ...do what you feel in your heart to be right – for you’ll be criticized anyway. I didn't said that, Eleanor Roosevelt did.

Be inspire and inspire others :)

bottom of page