top of page

Life is ...

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all." - Helen Keller.

Can you believe it? Today is already the 1st of November. Time definitely going rather really quickly.

Where did all the times has gone?

What have I done and accomplice the past months?

Stopping for awhile and looking at today day and date ... November 1st of 2018. It is scary. Why? Because I haven't done anything or something that worth remembering. I try to look back and find out what have I done the past few months .... it is rather blurry or fast moving images. It is scary. What was my life like these last few months?

Someone said to me today, don't look back, keep moving forward. But I want to know what have I done the past few months ... even thought it is kind of blurry and fast moving images kind. May be it was like “daring adventure or nothing at all.” Hahahaha ... I don't know. May be I will find out.

I have to go now... the day is getting shorter and cooler. It is getting dark rather early these day. That too came rather blurry and fast moving images. So ... I am going to take care of the chickens and collect me some fresh eggs. I think I have to check of the mother with five baby chicks too. I wish they don't have babies at these time of the year but ... sometimes those hens just lay some place and I could never find them.

Anyway .... I love the color changing trees ... I love the Fall season. Refreshing.

Trees changing colors.

bottom of page