top of page

Picture/Pictures of the Day


Halloween Basket

Yesterday was Halloween. Halloween basket is a must have for a Trick-Or-Treat.

Unfinished Mini Quilt

I found this Christmasie unfinished mini quilt in one of the box almost destroyed by rain water. I washed it good and I think she is ready to be quilted.

Scenery on the way home

I worked part time at a local nursing home as a Skills Trainer for special needs resident. Today was cold and gloomy. On the way home I enjoyed looking at the scenery ... peaceful, the trees started to change their leaves into golden a color.

On the wishlist recipe

Showing and reading magazines is part of my daily routine to my special needs patient. I saw this particular recipe and I just snap a picture and hoping to make it sometimes this month. Anything with shrimp should be good.

I love taking picture or pictures. I haven't done picturing for a while now. I miss it sometimes. I keep telling myself that I am too busy to stand still and take a quick snap. I am always busy with unending things to do list but this month, the month of November 2018 I am hoping I will take more pictures or at least a picture a day and share them pictures to my family back home.

See you tomorrow, hopefully.

bottom of page